Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

The Southwater Infant Academy

"Growing, Learning and Succeeding Together"

Spring Term 2022

Children Return:

Tuesday 04 January

Inset Day:

Friday 18 February

Half Term:

Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Last Day of Term:

Friday 08 April

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Children Return:

Monday 25 April

Bank Holiday:

Monday 02 May

Inset Day:

Friday 27 May

Half Term:

Monday 30 May to Friday 03 June

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 21 July

 

 

 

2022 - 2023   
Autumn Term 2022

Inset Days:

Thursday 01 and Friday 02 September

Year 1 and 2 Children Return:

Monday 05 September

Half Term:

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Inset Day:

TBC

Last Day of Term:

Friday 16 December

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Children Return:

Tuesday 03 January

Inset Day:

TBC

Half Term:

Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Last Day of Term:

Friday 31March

Summer Term 2023

Children Return:

Monday 17 April

Bank Holiday:

Monday 01 May

Inset Day:

TBC

Half Term:

Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June

Last Day of Term:

Friday 21 July