Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

The Southwater Infant Academy

"Growing, Learning and Succeeding Together"

2019-2020

Spring Term 2020

Children Return:

Monday 06 January Friday 14 February

Inset Day:

Monday 17 February

Half Term:

Friday 21 February

Last Day of Term

Friday 03 April

Summer Term 2020

Children Return:

Monday 20 April

Bank Holiday:

Friday 08 May

Half Term:

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Last Day of Term:

Friday 17 July

Inset Day:

Monday 20 July

2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Inset Days:

Thursday 03 and Friday 04 September

Year 1 and Year 2 Children Return:

Monday 07 September

EYFS Children Start:

Wednesday 09 September

Half Term:

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Inset Day:

Monday 02 November

Last Day of Term:

Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Children Return:

Monday 04 January

Half Term:

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Inset Day:

Monday 22 February

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 01 April

Summer Term 2021

Children Return:

Monday 19 April

Bank Holiday:

Monday 03 May

Half Term:

Monday 31 May to Friday 04 June

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 22 July

Inset Day:

Friday 23 July