Staff Information

Headteacher – Mrs Christie Cavallo
Deputy Headteacher and SENCo - Mrs Vicky Dilling
Assistant Headteacher- Mrs Andrea Parsons

Teaching Staff                              Support Staff

Early Years Foundation Stage  

Mrs Sally Friend
Miss Bethany Willmer
Mrs Hayley Hearnden and Mrs Anna Neale

Mrs Pauline Goward
Mrs Carolyn Rowell
Mrs Emma Smith and Mrs Freda Charman
Year 1  

Miss Morwenna Caddick
Miss Emily Durrant  
Mrs Andrea Parsons

Mrs Newcombe
Mrs Helen O'Sullivan
Mrs Tracey Charlwood

Year 2

Mrs Suzy Stoneman
Mrs Curran
Miss April Pyatt
Miss Lucy Breen

Mrs Gail Maxted
Mrs Mailyn Best
Mrs Ghariba Shouli
Mr Cameron Rowell

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Lesley Newcombe
Mrs Amy Trice
Mrs Tracey Charlwood


Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs Emma Dan
Mrs Ghariba Shouli
Mrs Tracey Charlwood
Mrs Sandra Brown

Mrs Pam Judd
Mrs Lesley Newcombe
Mrs Helen O'Sullivan
Mrs Amy Trice

Administration Staff

Mrs Sharon Ashbolt
Mrs Gill Gray

Mrs Alison Clement
Mrs Adele Jones
Premises Officer  
Mr Geoff Mortley  
Play Leader  
Lisa Mills  
Teaching School  
Wendy Colson Shelley Baker