Skip to content ↓

Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Christie Cavallo
Deputy Headteacher and SENDCo Mrs Vicky Dilling

Teaching Staff 

Early Years Foundation Stage                                       Support Staff

Mrs Sally Friend
Miss Bethany Willmer
Mrs Hayley Hearnden and Mrs Anna Neale
Miss Helen Griffiths

Mrs Kerry Cranford
Mrs Carolyn Rowell
Mrs Helen O' Sullivan (HLTA), Mrs Rosemary Jennings
Mrs Emma Smith

Year 1                                                                                  Support Staff

Mrs Rukia Wood
Miss Morwenna Caddick
Mrs Laura Carter
Miss Isla McCormick

Mrs Miranda Hobby
Mrs Tracy Charlwood (ELSA) (HLTA)
Mrs Amy Trice (HLTA)
Mrs Becky Norman

Year 2                                                                                  Support Staff

Mrs Emily Jull
Mrs Emily Hamilton
Miss Jodie Clout

Mrs Gail Maxted
Mrs Ghariba Shouli 
Mrs Lucy Holt

Learning Support Assistants (LSA's)

Mrs Lesley Newcombe
Mrs Emma Dan
Mrs Nicki Redford

Mrs Tracy Charlwood (ELSA) (HLTA)
Mrs Sam Lawrence

Midday Meal Supervisors

Mrs Sandra Brown
Mrs Linda Neasham

Mrs Pam Judd
Mrs Katharine Sawyer

Administration Staff

Mrs Sharon Ashbolt, Office Manager
Mrs Gill Gray, Bursar

Mrs Adele Jones, Office Admin & Clerk to Trustees
Mrs Alison Clement, Office Admin
Premises Officer
Mr Geoff Mortley  
Play and Forest School
Miss Lisa Mills Ms Claire Wilders/ Mrs Justine Williams