Skip to content ↓

Governance Information

2019/20 Trustee Board

Members Parent Trustees Co-opted
Mr Douglas Smith Mr Andy Harker (Chair) Mr Peter Buckley
Mrs Maureen Richards Mrs Clare Quinlisk (Vice Chair) Mrs Katharine Davis
Mrs Diane Dowling Mrs Aga Mason Mr Jay Shekleton
    Mrs Claire Hurdle



All Trustees and Members can be contacted via our Clerk Adele Jones,

Please find below our key information including our Trustee Report and Financial Statement, note that the Value for Money Statement is included in the Trustees' Report.